Welcome to the new 2017-2018 PTA Officers!

as approved during the Board and General meetings held on 5/8/17.

President - Ramona Finos - ramona@momentousvideo.com

Vice President - Heather Zacharias - hazacharias@me.com

Treasurer - Jennifer Margolis-Husted - jmhusted@sbcglobal.net

Secretary - Lisa Alverson - lisa_alverson@hotmail.com

Membership - Anna Uliassi - auliassirealtor@gmail.com

Parliamentarian - Todd Gernert - toddgernert@gmail.com

T-Shirt Sales - Rebecca Waldrop - rebecca.waldrop@gmail.com

CAC Representative - Kerren Campa - kerren@mygrande.net

Historian - Sabrina Wallace - sabrinawallace@mac.com

LamarFest - Bergan Casey - lamarfest@gmail.com

Open House Coordinator - Ariann Reeves - welby66@hotmail.com

Office Volunteer Coordinator - 

Staff Appreciation - 

Scottie Store - Alicia Remaley - amremaley@yahoo.com

Feeder School Liasion - Laura Dooley - lkdooley@gmail.com

Office Volunteer Coordinator - 

Arts in Education - 

 
 

Thank you!

Many thanks to all of our current PTA board members for their contribution to the community. Every hour spent, every dollar raised has made a huge difference in our students' lives. Your ongoing support has been noticed and appreciated. 

Yours truly, 

Ramona Finos, '17-18 Lamar PTA President