Welcome to the new 2017-2018 PTA Officers!

as approved during the Board and General meetings held on 5/8/17.

President - Ramona Finos

Vice President - Heather Zacharias

Secretary - Lisa Alverson

Treasurer - Jennifer Margolis-Husted

Parliamentarian - Todd Gernert



Thank you!

Many thanks to all of our current PTA board members for their contribution to the community. Every hour spent, every dollar raised has made a huge difference in our students' lives. Your ongoing support has been noticed and appreciated. 

Yours truly, 

Ramona Finos, '17-18 Lamar PTA President