Lamar Middle School

6201 Wynona Avenue
Austin, Texas 78757
T: (512) 414-3217
F: (512) 467-6862

 

Principal

George Llewellyn

george.llewellyn@austinisd.org
(512) 414-4507

 

Assistant Principals

6th Grade
Marisela C. Bowen

Marisela.Bowen@austinisd.org
(512) 414-4514

7th Grade
Dr. Mayra Mondik

Mayra.Mondik@austinisd.org
(512) 414-4503

8th Grade
Jeremy Raymond-Watson

Jeremy.raymond-watson@austinisd.org
(512) 414-4504

 

Counselors

6th Grade
Judith Berrean

Judith.Berrean@austinisd.org
(512) 414-4496

7th Grade
Bernadette Dodd

Bernadette.Dodd@austinisd.org
(512) 414-4498

8th Grade
Shanley Mclaughlin

Shanley.McLaughlin@austinisd.org
(512) 414-4497

Health Office - 512/414-4505, fax 512/467-6862